Anyone wish to develop a custom script?

4801.3 In reply to 4801.2 
Hi,

Thanks for the fast reply. The source code is there. However, after a little thought, I realized it would be best to make a new version. The orignal code is around 3000 lines. The new code, with just the geo is about 300. I just got done testing it and everything looks ok. I made a quick model in MoI and seems fine. I can't save the model as I'm using the no save version.

I am going to attempt to attach a zip file to this message, it contains the new version of PROP_DESIGN, which just makes the rail files for MoI. I am not a programmer so I will leave it to you guys on how to best do this. If you want to just call the Fortran up it runs in a heartbeat. If it is better to make something entirely different, that's ok with me. The end result is all that is important to anyone using this functionality in the future. The reason I am posting the code is that I do not have the equations documented anywhere. So the only way to know what is going on is to read the code, sorry about that.